914 Broadway Highland, IL 62249  Local: (618) 654-4665
Customer Reviews
A SPECIAL TOUCH FLORIST
Local Highland, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (42 reviews)
Date: Jan 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful arrangement delivered by a very pleasant woman. Thanks!
Date: Jan 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Loved maybe flowers-you always do such an amazing job!
Date: Jan 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

I am out of state and ordered flowers for a funeral. My past experience has too-often been that the actual arrangement is not the same quality the online image portrays. However, this was quite the opposite - the arrangement was even larger than anticipated, the flowers were beautiful, and the delivery was as promised. I even received an email advising me that the delivery had been made. This was by far the best floral purchase I have ever made! Thank you for making a difficult time a little easier.
Date: Aug 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great experience for me, the buyer, and my mom, the recipient. I would recommend to anyone in the delivery area. I ordered her a fruit basket and all the fruit was of excellent quality.
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for the arrangement. The folks I sent it for (daughters of deceased) told me the arrangement looked great ! Thank you !
Date: May 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Stunning flower arrangement! Multi sided display so no matter so no matter where you are in the room, the arrangement looked great.
Date: Apr 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My mom was beyond happy to get them and she said they were fantastic. Via FaceTime they looked pretty great! Thanks for delivering on short notice!
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

My flower arrangement was beautiful!! It had the coolest purple calla lillies :)
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

EXCEPTIONAL ARRANGEMENT AND SUPERIOR COURTEOUS DELIVERY!!!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

EXCEPTIONAL ARRANGEMENT AND SUPERIOR COURTEOUS DELIVERY!!!
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great service!
Date: Dec 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Fast and always beautiful.
Date: Oct 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Excellent florist! Very personable and easy to work with. But most of all, the flowers were absolutely stunning. They were maintained long after the wedding, lasting through the 11th day. I would highly recommend them! Thank you for the great service and product!! We were extremely pleased!
Date: Oct 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Catherine and her daughter were oustanding to work with for my daughter's wedding. Catherine made it so easy for us by offering suggestions, providing linens and backdrop, and easily accomodating our changes. I re ommend A Special Touch Florist. They went above and beyond for us.
Date: Aug 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Fresh and beautiful
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

My arrangement was so beautiful and fragrant smelling. It is the prettiest arrangement I have ever seen. Thanks so much!????
Date: Oct 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

The bouquet i filled with very fresh flowers and greenery. It is very beautiful and colorful.
Date: Jul 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

We count on A Special Touch for creative designs and access to unique flowers for beautiful arrangements. I am very pleased and proud to have you in our community.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very good service and on time delivery.
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Unique designs with gorgeous flowers that last a long time. I highly recommend Special Touch Florist.
Date: Nov 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The Designer's Choice was beautiful. Thank you for taking the time to create a touching tribute and for taking the time to reconnect with the family when they were not there to receive the first delivery attempt.
Date: Jul 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

A Special Touch knocked it out of the park with our wedding flowers! They listened to what we wanted and worked within our budget to get us beautiful arrangements. We highly recommend A Special Touch!
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Excellent
Date: May 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: May 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Was told the flower arrangement was beautiful! Would order again.
Date: Feb 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thank you for brightening my day. The arrangement is unique and exactly my taste. Thank you for your special touch. Peggy
Date: Dec 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Sheryl provides beautiful products coupled with outstanding customer service. She always greets you with a smile, takes the time to offer friendly service and works to meet last-minute deadlines. I enjoy doing business with this hometown florist!
Date: May 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Just as I stated in my testimonial on your Facebook page, my birthday bouquet was truly the most stunning & gorgeous arrangement I have ever seen, let alone received... Kathy is the absolute BEST & you guys ROCK!!! :)
Date: Feb 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful, fresh flowers.. lasted a long time.. extremely satisfied. Thank you!
Date: Jan 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Jul 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Mar 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

I was very satisfied with the friendliness of the staff and service. While this was an online order I called to follow up on delivery so I did have some interaction over the phone. The online ordering was very convenient and I asked the recipient what she thought of the basket she received. She said the quality of the fruit was very good and it was delivered with a smile! I would definitely use and/or recommend "A Special Touch Florist" again. Thanks!
Date: Feb 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thank you. The flowers were great.
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

We were unable to attend the funeral, but reports from others told us the flowers were quite nice. thanks.
Date: Sep 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

I love this place! They are friendly, talented, and just plain awesome!
Date: Aug 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Everything was great!
Flower Delivery To Highland, IL
See Delivery Areas